The Product Person
The Product Person
The Product Person: Lenny Rachitsky (full interview)
0:00
-26:53

The Product Person: Lenny Rachitsky (full interview)

hi, Anthony here! In this newsletter, I curate insights on how to build great products. You’ll improve your product skills with every issue.

Today, I’m giving away a full PM News interview for free :)

Let’s get to it.


PM News Interview w/ Lenny Rachitsky

A few months ago, I interviewed Lenny Rachitsky as part of my interview series, PM News.

Some background on Lenny:

  • He started a company that was acquired by Airbnb in 2012.

  • He spent 7 years at Airbnb as a PM and Product Lead.

  • He now writes, invests, and advises via his newsletter, Lenny’s Newsletter.

In the interview we talked about a lot, including:

  • 🌱 The 4 pillars of product growth

  • ⚡️ How he led his team to improve Airbnb’s instant bookings by over 100x

  • 🛠 Key product skills to have as a PM

Today, I decided to release the full video + audio + transcript to this interview for free to readers of The Product Person :)

Here’s my full 29 min interview with Lenny, enjoy: (link)

🎧 Audio

Want the audio? Just hit that play button at the top of this post.

PM News

Want more interviews like this? Try out 👉 PM News 👈

(It’s currently 50% off)


End Note

Thanks for enjoying The Product Person. I’d love it if you shared it with a friend or two. If this was shared to you, you can subscribe here.

❤️ Hit the heart button as well, it helps a lot.

Have a great day,
Anthony

(P.S. Anything I can help you with? Just reply to this email, I’ll respond)

0 Comments
The Product Person
The Product Person
Every week, I summarize & share 1 article that will help you improve your product skills.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Anthony Diké